eMouto

About Androdevs

Androdevs is a group of people who try to program Apps for Android.
If you have music, art, tech or writing skills and are interested in joining us, visit us in our IRC channel.

#androdevs
on Rizon

Actually you can just join the channel to throw in requests and ideas, too. The more the merrier!

Comments on: "About Androdevs" (2)

  1. Hello, I actually posted on the IRC, but no one was there so I figured a comment couldn’t hurt:
    I would be interested in participating in the development of eMouto and other future projects. I only have basic programming skills but would be willing to learn and I would be willing to do some writing as well. Anyway, I appreciate the group appears to have been idle for a while (only just heard about you in an /a/ thread) but I’d love to help out if are still working on it.

    • Thank you for showing interest in our project!
      We do need as much help as we can find, so we would be glad to have you aboard. I will try to be on the IRC more, most people are idling and won’t respond though. If you see me online (Nick: Magpie) just say something, I am usually not afk but there are a lot of idlers joining and leaving so I might not notice you right away.
      I look forward to hearing more from you!

Leave a comment